Admin

Finance

KCS Finance Contact Information

Treasurer's Office

Name Email Phone Position
Douglas, Teri tdouglas@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.6691 Secretary - Executive
Meadows, Melanie mrmeadows@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.6691 Treasurer
Snodgrass-Adkins, Gina gsnodgrass@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.6691 Coordinator Of Services

Accounting

Name Email Phone Position
Borris, Pollyann pborris@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.7750 Accountant III
Bumgardner, Robin rbumgardner@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.7750 Accountant III
Freeman, Ramona rfreeman@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.7750 Accountant III
King, Kimberly kking@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.7750 Accountant III
Lanham, Amanda alanham@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.7750 Secretary III
Light, Samantha slight@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.7750 Accountant III
Nidy, Ruth rnidy@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.7750 Accountant III
Pauley, Laura lepauley@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.7750 Executive Director
Priddy, Kimberly kpriddy@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.7750 Accountant III
Smith, Teresa teresasmith@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.7750 Director/Coordinator Support Services
Stanley, Jacob jacobstanley@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.7750 Professional Accountant
Thompson, Kimberly kthompson@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.7750 Director/Coordinator Support Services
Wendling, Megan mwendling@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.7750 Professional Accountant
Wilkerson, Lori lrwilkerson@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.7750 Accountant III

Payroll - 304-348-7750

Purchasing - link to Purchasing Page

Name Email Phone Position
Barnard, Kimberly kbarnard@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.6120 Buyer
Belcher, Ericka eabelcher@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.6120 Secretary III
Blake, Sherry slblake@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.6120 Buyer
Cummings, Alan acummings@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.6120 Executive Director
Lewis, Joshua jdlewis@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.6120 Professional Accountant
Middleton, Vonda vmiddleton@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.6120 Coordinator Of Services

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.