OES Contact Emails

KCS Office Exceptional Students Contact Emails

304-348-7740 fax 304-348-6671

 


Position

Name

Email

Assistant Superintendent Special Education and Student Support Services

Megan McCorkle

   mmcorkle@mail.kana.k12.wv.us          
Compliance Specialist  Holly Samples
hsamples@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

Director of Services

Budget Codes (for substitutes)

Susan Carver

scarver@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 

Homebound Services

County SAT In-take Coordinator

Jenny Fisher

jlfisher@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 

WVEIS Secretary

Robin Martin

rmartin@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 

OES Clerk

Monica Cunningham

mcunningham@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

Lead Psychologist

504 Coordinator

Lauren Winter

lwinter@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 

Lead Specialist

Mary Harless

mharless@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 

Assistive Technology Specialist

Melissa Given

mgiven@mail.kana.k12.wv.us  

Curriculum Specialist Resource/BD

Amber White

     awhite@mail.kana.k12.wv.us             

Curriculum Specialist

ID/AU

 Rachel Brown            rbrown@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 

Lead Hearing Impaired Teacher

Wendy Lemon

wlemon@mail.kana.k12.wv.us  

Lead Work Exploration Teacher

Willie Ruffin

wruffin@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 

Preschool Specialist

Alicia Davis

amdavis@mail.kana.k12.wv.us  

Lead Vision Impairment Teacher

Kristina Vannoy

kvannoy@mail.kana.k12.wv.us  

Lead Autism Teacher

Melanie Kinder

mkinder@mail.kana.k12.wv.us  

Lead Gifted Teacher

Sherri Hanson- Humphrey

shanson-humphrey@mail.kana.k12.wv.us  

PERC

Angel Welch

awelch@mail.kana.k12.wv.us  

Lead TBI Teacher

Ian Kennedy

ikennedy@mail.kana.k12.wv.us  

Lead OT/PT Therapist

Claudette Pauley

cmpauley@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

Lead Speech/Language Therapist

Heather Waselchalk

hwaselchalk@mail.kana.k12.wv.us  

 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.