Admin

OES Contact Emails

KCS Office Exceptional Students Contact Emails

304-348-7740 fax 304-348-6671

 


Position

Name

Email

Assistant Superintendent Special Education and Student Support Services

Dr. Kate Porter

kporter@mail.kana.k12.wv.us


Director of Services

Budget Codes (for substitutes)

Susan Carver

scarver@mail.kana.k12.wv.us


Homebound Services

County SAT In-take Coordinator

Medicaid Clerk

Jenny Fisher

jlfisher@mail.kana.k12.wv.us


WVEIS Secretary

Gwen Embrey

gembrey@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

OES Clerk

Kim Priddy

kpriddy@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

Lead Psychologist

504 Coordinator

Lauren Winter

lwinter@mail.kana.k12.wv.us


Lead Specialist

Colleen Newland

cnewland@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

Assistive Technology Specialist

Online IEP Coordinator

Bookshare Coordinator

Melissa Given

mgiven@mail.kana.k12.wv.us


Extended School Year Lead

Mary Harless

mharless@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

Curriculum Specialist

Middle and High School

Megan McCorkle

mmccorkle@mail.kana.k12.wv.us


Curriculum Specialist

Elementary School

Jessica Krigbaum

jkrigbaum@mail.kana.k12.wv.us


Curriculum Specialist

DLM Coordinator

ESY Coordinator

CPI Coordinator

Grad 2020 Point of Contact

Holly Samples

hsamples@mail.kana.k12.wv.us


Lead Hearing Impaired Teacher

Amber Cunningham

aecunningham@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

Lead Work Exploration Teacher

Willie Ruffin

wruffin@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

Lead Preschool Teacher

Alicia Davis

amdavis@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

Lead Vision Impairment Teacher

Kristina Vannoy

kvannoy@mail.kana.k12.wv.us


Lead Autism Teacher

Melanie Kinder

mkinder@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

Lead Gifted Teacher

Sherri Hanson- Humphrey

shanson-humphrey@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

PERC

Angel Welch

awelch@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

Lead TBI Teacher

Pam Burdette

pburdette@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

Lead OT/PT Therapist

Linda Adams

ladams@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

Lead Speech/Language Therapist

Heather Waselchalk

hwaselchalk@mail.kana.k12.wv.us


Beginner Teacher Mentor- Special Education

Rachel Brown

rachelbrown@mail.kana.k12.wv.us



Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.