Admin

Information Systems

Mission Statement:

It is the Mission of the Information Systems Department to provide the highest quality and most cost-effective technology-based services to Kanawha County Schools and departments as well as establishing and maintaining an effective operational environment.

Contact:

Name Position Email
Zach Hanshaw Executive Director zhanshaw@mail.kana.k12.wv.us
Nancy Baldwin Director nbaldwin@mail.kana.k12.wv.us
Jeremy Fisher Systems Administrator jdfisher@mail.kana.k12.wv.us
Matt Taylor Coordinator of Software Development mttaylor@mail.kana.k12.wv.us
Karen Donathan Webmaster / Technology Systems Specialist kdonathan@mail.kana.k12.wv.us
Rita Nary Executive Secretary rnary@mail.kana.k12.wv.us
Steve Hinchman Technician shinchman@mail.kana.k12.wv.us
Brian Sneed Technician bsneed@mail.kana.k12.wv.us
Eric Mynes Technician emynes@mail.kana.k12.wv.us
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.