Admin

Information Systems

Mission Statement:

It is the Mission of the Information Systems Department to provide the highest quality and most cost-effective technology-based services to Kanawha County Schools and departments as well as establishing and maintaining an effective operational environment.

Contact:

Main Office Phone: 304.348.6180

Staff:

Zach Hanshaw, Executive Director

zhanshaw@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

-

Nancy Baldwin, Director

nbaldwin@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

-

Jeremy Fisher, Systems Administrator

jdfisher@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

-

Matt Taylor, Coordinator of Software Development

mttaylor@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 

Karen Donathan, Technology Systems Specialist/Webmaster

kdonathan@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 

Rita Nary, Executive Secretary

rnary@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

-

Steve Hinchman, Technician

shinchman@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

-

Brian Sneed, Technician

bsneed@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

-

Eric Mynes, Technician

emynes@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

 

 

 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.