Admin

Contact Information

Contact Information

Collaborative School Coordinator

    Steve Ardman

    sardman@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

    Phone: 304-766-4145

    Fax: 304-766-4161

Counselor

    Rebecca Vincent

    rvincent@kcs.kana.k12.wv.us

    Phone: 304-766-4172

    Fax: 304-766-4161

English

    Jason Lilly

    jlilly@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

Social Sciences

    Pam Eversole

    peversol@wvstateu.edu

Science

    Lesley Oliverio

    loliverio@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

Math

    Shari Mamone 

           smamone@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

Assistant Superintendent of Alternative Schools

    Mr. Amon Gilliam

    dgilliam@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

    Phone: 304-348-7787

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.