Staff Directory

Enter any of the 4 criteria below to search by.

Results

Name Email Phone Department Position
Lewis, James jtlewis@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.776.2022 Cross Lanes Elementary School Classroom Teacher-Elementary
Metten, Deborah dmetten@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.776.2022 Cross Lanes Elementary School Early Childhood Classroom Asst Tch Perm
Milam, Michaela mjarthur@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.776.2022 Cross Lanes Elementary School Classroom Teacher-Elementary
Mundy, Linda lmundy@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.776.2022 Cross Lanes Elementary School Classroom Teacher-Elementary
Olszewski, Casey colszewski@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.776.2022 Cross Lanes Elementary School Classroom Teacher-Elementary
Parr, Lori laparr@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.776.2022 Cross Lanes Elementary School Classroom Teacher-Elementary
Rhett, Rebecca rrhett@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.776.2022 Cross Lanes Elementary School Classroom Teacher-Kindergarten
Robison, Sandra srobison@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.776.2022 Cross Lanes Elementary School Classroom Teacher-Special Ed
Rogers, Jill jdrogers@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.776.2022 Cross Lanes Elementary School Classroom Teacher-Special Ed
Sadler, Kelsy ksadler@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.776.2022 Cross Lanes Elementary School Classroom Teacher-Elementary
Scruggs, Joy jscruggs@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.776.2022 Cross Lanes Elementary School Itin Braille
Sehi, Jonathan jsehi@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.776.2022 Cross Lanes Elementary School Custodian III
Skeens, Ashley askeens@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.776.2022 Cross Lanes Elementary School Classroom Teacher-Special Ed
Smith, Rondia rsmith@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.776.2022 Cross Lanes Elementary School Classroom Teacher-Elementary
Somerville, Christina csomerville@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.776.2022 Cross Lanes Elementary School Librarian
Spencer, Regina ruspencer@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.776.2022 Cross Lanes Elementary School Classroom Teacher-Elementary
Thomas, Jacqulynn jlthomas@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.776.2022 Cross Lanes Elementary School Cook III
Thornhill, Meghan meganthornhill@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.776.2022 Cross Lanes Elementary School Aide II
Ward, Kathryn kward@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.776.2022 Cross Lanes Elementary School Early Childhood Classroom Asst Tch Perm
Willard, Nola nwillard@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.776.2022 Cross Lanes Elementary School Counselor Elementary