Staff Development

Name Email Phone Position
Bossie, Rachael rbossie@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.6105 Classroom Teacher-Elementary
Brown, Kathryn kbrown@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.6105 Classroom Teacher-High School
Casey, Larry lcasey@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 0 Classroom Teacher-Elementary
Coleman, Veronica vcoleman@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.6105 Classroom Teacher, Middle/Jr High
Dufault, Kellie kdufault@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.6105 Classroom Teacher-Elementary
Frederick, Deborah dfrederick@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.6105 Classroom Teacher, Middle/Jr High
Johnson, Valerie vjohnson@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.6105 Classroom Teacher-Elementary
Michaelson, Leslie lmichaelson@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.6105 Secretary - Executive
Perry, Laura lperry@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.6105 Classroom Teacher-Elementary