Health Services

Name Email Phone Position
Allio, Janet jallio@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.6694 School Nurse-Ab
Barber, Laura lbarber@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.6694 School Nurse-Ab
Bennett, Sarita sbennett@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.6694 School Nurse-Ab
Davis, Delynn dmdavis@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.6694 School Nurse-Ab
Dickens, Angela adickens@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.6694 School Nurse-Ab
Embrey, Melinda membrey@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.6694 School Nurse-Ab
Estep, Sheila sestep@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.6694 School Nurse-Ab
Evans, Teresa tevans@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.6694 School Nurse-Ab
Fidler, Jessica jfidler@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.6694 School Nurse-Ab
Fisher, Brenda bfisher@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.6694 Secretary III
Frame, Jean jframe@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.6694 School Nurse-Ab
Gottlieb, Sarah sgottlieb@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.6694 School Nurse-Ab
Griffith, April amgriffith@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.6694 School Nurse-Ab
Haapala, Lori lhaapala@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.6694 School Nurse-Ab
Haddad, Susan shaddad@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.6694 School Nurse-Ab
Hartney, Lisa lhartney@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.6694 School Nurse-Ab
Isaac, Brenda bcisaac@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.6694 School Nurse-Ab
Jafari, Anthony ajafari@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.6694 School Nurse-Ab
Johnson, Ashley anjohnson@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.6694 School Nurse-Ab
Jordan, Amanda aljordan@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.6694 School Nurse-Ab
Moore, Emily eamoore@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.6694 School Nurse-Ab
Parsons, Linda lfparsons@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.6694 School Nurse-Ab
Perrow, Jane jperrow@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.6694 School Nurse-Ab
Pierson, Melanie mpierson@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.6694 School Nurse-Ab
Povick, Yvonne ypovick@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.6694 School Nurse-Ab
Richardson, Sharon srichardson@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.6694 School Nurse-Ab
Schramm, Elizabeth eschramm@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.6694 School Nurse-Ab
Scott, Kenna kscott@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.6694 School Nurse-Ab
Shepherd, Catherine cshepherd@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.6694 School Nurse-Ab
Springer, Donald dspringer@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.6694 School Nurse-Ab
Stierwalt, Amy astierwalt@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.6694 School Nurse-Ab
Torres, Ashley ahtorres@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.6694 School Nurse-Ab
Warden, Alicia awarden@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.6694 School Nurse-Ab
Wilson, Allison arwilson@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.6694 School Nurse-Ab
Wise, Denise dwise@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.6694 School Nurse-Ab
Zachwieja, Tracy tzachwieja@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.6694 School Nurse-Ab