Bus Term/St. Albans

Name Email Phone Position
Allen, Jason jcallen@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.722.0236 Mechanic
Black, James jsblack@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.722.0236 Bus Operator
Brand, Mark mbrand@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.722.0236 Bus Operator
Bunch, Michael mbunch@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.722.0236 Bus Operator
Burford, Jack jfburford@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.722.0236 Bus Operator
Childress, Tammy tchildress@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.722.0236 Bus Operator
Cline, Ashley acline@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.722.0236 Bus Operator
Deel, Yvonne ydeel@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.722.0236 Bus Operator
Dunkley, Brian bdunkley@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.722.0236 Bus Operator
Edwards, Jerry jcedwards@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.722.0236 Mechanic
Ellis, Sherry sellis@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.722.0236 Aide II
Eminger, Joseph jeminger@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.722.0236 Bus Operator
Ferrell, Charles clferrell@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.722.0236 Bus Operator
Gillispie, David dkgillispie@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.722.0236 Bus Operator
Grimmett, Brittany bgrimmett@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.722.0236 Aide II
Hawes, Rebecca rhawes@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.722.0236 Aide III
Haynes, Melesa mnhaynes@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.722.0236 Bus Operator
Hinchman, Tristan thinchman@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.722.0236 Bus Operator
Hogan, Timothy thogan@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.722.0236 Bus Operator
Hudson, Christopher cnhudson@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.722.0236 Crew Leader
Lacy, Charles clacy@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.722.0236 Bus Operator
Lanz, Philip planz@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.722.0236 Bus Operator
Lucas, Anthony adlucas@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.722.0236 Bus Operator
Lynch, Rebecca rlynch@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.722.0236 Aide III
Mason, Clifford cwmason@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.722.0236 Bus Operator
Miles, Dana dmiles@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.722.0236 Bus Operator
Mitchell, Brandon bmitchell@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.722.0236 Bus Operator
Morris, Patricia pymorris@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.722.0236 Bus Operator
O'neill, Matthew moneill@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.722.0236 Bus Operator
Price, Larry lprice@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.722.0236 Bus Operator
Ratliff, Michele mratliff@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.722.0236 Bus Operator
Reed, Annette ayreed@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.722.0236 Aide II
Shamblin, Kimberly kshamblin@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.722.0236 Bus Operator
Sheets, John jsheets@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.722.0236 Bus Operator
Sizemore, Timothy tsizemore@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.722.0236 Bus Operator
Stonestreet, Raymond rstonestreet@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.722.0236 Bus Operator
Turner, Justin jturner@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.722.0236 Bus Operator
Webb, Charles cwebb@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.722.0236 Bus Operator
Whittington, Jerry jwhittington@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.722.0236 Bus Operator
Wikle, Carl cwikle@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.722.0236 Bus Operator
Wooten, Lisa lwooten@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.722.0236 Bus Operator