Bus Term/Elkview

Name Email Phone Position
Adkins, Tammie tadkins@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.1991 Bus Operator
Allison, Abby aallison@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.1991 Cook I
Arbogast, Regina rmarbogast@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.1991 Bus Operator
Arthur, Richard rarthur@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.1991 Bus Operator
Berry, Brittany bberry@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.1991 Aide II
Black, Paul pblack@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.1991 Bus Operator
Borris, Aaron aborris@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.1991 Bus Operator
Bounds, Samuel sbounds@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.1991 Bus Operator
Burdette, Teresa taburdette@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.1991 Aide II
Caldwell, Shelley scaldwell@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.1991 Bus Operator
Cline, Dominic dcline@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.1991 Mechanic
Crowder, Melva mjcrowder@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.1991 Bus Operator
Curry, Robert rcurry@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.1991 Mechanic
Daugherty, Jerry jbdaugherty@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.1991 Bus Operator
Dodd, Randall rdodd@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.1991 Bus Operator
Elmore, Adam aelmore@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.1991 Bus Operator
Fields, Nancy nfields@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.1991 Bus Operator
Good, Vicki vgood@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.1991 Bus Operator
Hill, Melissa mjarvis@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.1991 Aide II
Huffman, Raymond rdhuffman@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.1991 Crew Leader
Jennings, Dedra djennings@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.1991 Bus Operator
Jett, Pamela pjett@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.1991 Bus Operator
Jones, Stephen shjones@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.1991 Bus Operator
Lanham, Emily elanham@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.1991 Bus Operator
Mack, David dmack@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.1991 Bus Operator
Martin, Amanda agmartin@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.1991 Bus Operator
Mollohan, David dmollohan@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.1991 Bus Operator
Mullins, Fannie fmullins@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.1991 Aide II
Olivares, Raul rolivares@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.1991 Bus Operator
Richardson, Brian brichardson@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.1991 Bus Operator
Rogers, Lisa lrogers@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.1991 Bus Operator
Ross, Angela acobb@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.1991 Bus Operator
Ross, Richard rross@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.1991 Mechanic
Rubin, Errol erubin@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.1991 Bus Operator
Schwender, Katherine kschwender@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.1991 Aide IV
Stricklen, Keith kstricklen@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.1991 Bus Operator
Thomas, Richard rjthomas@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.1991 Bus Operator
Tinsley, Jeffrey jtinsley@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.1991 Bus Operator
Tucker, Michael mjtucker@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.1991 Bus Operator
Williamson, Joann jfwilliamson@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.1991 Bus Operator
Wills, Randall rwills@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.1991 Bus Operator
Wiseman, Billy bwiseman@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.1991 Bus Operator