Employee News

KCS Wellness Policy/Health Advisory Meeting

2016-2017 Safe Schools Online Training

2016-2017 Safe Schools Online Training for Employees

Congratulations to Jerry McIntosh for winning National Skills Advisory of the Year!

Payroll(Check) Mailing Delayed Due to Flooding - June 24th, 2016

Congratulations to the KCS 2015-2016 Employee of the Year

Scorch, string orchestra, will perform at the 2017 ASTA National Orchestra Festival

Riverside High School Math Teacher Featured in May 2016 SREB Strategies That Work Newsletter!

Penny Rayhill becomes a Digital Citizenship Certified Educator

Congratulations to The 2015-2016 KCS Principal, Teacher, and Service Personnel of the Year