Flinn logo schoolpic
   Home        
   
 

Office Staff

Mrs. Maria Miller Clendenin (Principal)
mariaclendenin@mail.kana.k12.wv.us
Mrs.Savannah Silber (Vice Principal)
ssilber@mail.kana.k12.wv.us
Mrs. Kim Lowe   (Secretary)
klowe@mail.kana.k12.wv.us
Mrs. Nancy Hamilton  (Clerk)
nhamilton@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

 

 
Kindergarten
 
Ms. Willa Davis
wdavis@mail.kana.k12.wv.us
Ms. Chelsea Lewis
chelsealewis@mail.kana.k12.wv.us
Mrs. Marcy Harvey
mharvey@mail.kana.kcs.k12.wv.us
Mrs. Debbie Pauley
dlpauley@mail.kana.k12.wv.us
Mrs. Hayley Wiseman
hboggess@mail.kana.k12.wv.us
   
Kindergarten Aides
 
Mrs. Theresa Martin
tmartin@mail.kana.k12.wv.us
Mrs. Dorothy Chapman
dchapman@mail.kana.k12.wv.us
Mrs. Julia Samples
jsamples@mail.kana.k12.wv.us
Mrs. Sherry Talbert

stalbert@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

   
First Grade

Mrs. Sharon Canter
scanter@mail.kana.k12.wv.us
Mrs. Carla McClanahan
cjmcclanahan@mail.kana.k12.wv.us
Mrs. Linda Hull
lhull@mail.kana.k12.wv.us
Mrs. Jodi Trimble
jtrimble@mail.kana.k12.wv.us
   
Second Grade
 
Mrs. Sammi Birthisel
sbirthisel@mail.kana.k12.wv.us
Mrs.Rebecca Young
rkyoung@mail.kana.k12.wv.us
Mrs. Andrea Johnson
aljohnson@mail.kana.k12.wv.us
Mrs. Rhonda Sisson
rsisson@mail.kana.k12.wv.us
Mrs. Alicia Lowe

alowe@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

   
Third Grade

Ms. Kathy Given
kgiven@mail.kana.k12.wv.us
Mrs. Emily Brammer
embrammer@mail.kana.k12.wv.us
Mrs. Debbie Keene
dkeene@mail.kana.k12.wv.us
Mrs. Kayleigh Perry
kmperry@mail.kana.k12.wv.us
Mrs. Alisia Withrow
amwithrow@mail.kana.k12.wv.us


Fourth Grade

Mrs. Samantha Anastasio
sanastasio@mail.kana.k12.wv.us
Ms. Hayley Long
hlong@mail.kana.k12.wv.us
Mrs. Barbie Harris
bharris@mail.kana.k12.wv.us
Ms. Brittaney Petty
bpetty@mail.kana.k12.wv.us
Ms. Jessica Bryant
jbryant@mail.kana.k12.wv.us
Speech
 
Julie Perry, Speech
jperry@mail.kana.k12.wv.us
Holly Humphreys
hmhumphreys@mail.kana.k12.wv.us
   
   Specials Teacher

Mrs. Stefanie Surface, Librarian
slynn@mail.kana.k12.wv.us
Mrs. Christy Harrison, Counselor
charrison@mail.kana.k12.wv.us
Michl Lowe , Counselor
dlowe@mail.kana.k12.wv.us
Mr. Joey Dutton, P.E.
jdutton@mail.kana.k12.wv.us
Mrs. Jennifer Phillips, Music
jphillips@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

Mr. John Harper , Art  

jmharper@mail.kana.k12.wv.us
   

Reading Intervention

 
Mrs.Margie Criser
mcriser@mail.kana.k12.wv.us
Donna Cummings
dcummings@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

Mrs.Lisa Bacho

lhansroth@mail.kana.k12.wv.us
   
Learning Specialist Teachers
 
Mrs. Kathy Granata
sgranata@mail.kana.k12.wv.us
Ms. Lauren Kidd
                
Mrs.Brenda Koontz
bkoontz@mail.kana.k12.wv.us
   
Cooks
Custodians
Jeanne Brown
Mary Tucker
Robin Fields
Mark. Rollins
Jeff Bratchett
Kistsa Whitney
Dereth Seabolt
Anna Pennington
Nurse, Melanie Pierson
mpierson@mail.kana.k12.wv.us
Dental Hygienist Angela Mangus

 

Spec.Ed. Specialist, Sabrina Rohmiller,
Sally King , Gifted on Mondays
School Psychologist, Mrs. Karen Cummings