Staff Directory

Enter any of the 4 criteria below to search by.

Results

Name Email Phone Department Position
Bailey, Sharon sbailey@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.776.2022 Cross Lanes Elementary School Secretary II
Barry, Angela abarry@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.776.2022 Cross Lanes Elementary School Aide IV
Bodkins, Brianna bbodkins@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.776.2022 Cross Lanes Elementary School Classroom Teacher-Elementary
Bridgette, Rebecca rbridgette@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.776.2022 Cross Lanes Elementary School Early Childhood Classroom Asst Tch Perm
Bryant, Sherry slbryant@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.776.2022 Cross Lanes Elementary School Cook I
Carter, Deborah dkcarter@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.776.2022 Cross Lanes Elementary School Classroom Teacher-Elementary
Chapman, Cindy cdchapman@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.776.2022 Cross Lanes Elementary School Classroom Teacher-Kindergarten
Copley, Rachael rcopley@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.776.2022 Cross Lanes Elementary School Classroom Teacher Pre-Kindergarten
Corbett, Linda lcorbett@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.776.2022 Cross Lanes Elementary School Cook II
Corey, Joanna jcorey@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.776.2022 Cross Lanes Elementary School Classroom Teacher-Kindergarten
Dawson, David ddawson@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.776.2022 Cross Lanes Elementary School Custodian III
Day, Sandra sday@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.776.2022 Cross Lanes Elementary School Cook II
Doss, Sherry sdoss@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.776.2022 Cross Lanes Elementary School Early Childhood Classroom Asst Tch Perm
Douglas, Angela adouglas@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.776.2022 Cross Lanes Elementary School Classroom Teacher-Elementary
Groves, Patricia pgroves@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.776.2022 Cross Lanes Elementary School Classroom Teacher-Elementary
Heywood, Lindsay lheywood@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.776.2022 Cross Lanes Elementary School Classroom Teacher-Kindergarten
Hypes, Jodie jhypes@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.776.2022 Cross Lanes Elementary School Elementary Principal
Jordan, Cindy cjordan@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.776.2022 Cross Lanes Elementary School Classroom Teacher-Elementary
Lamaster, Valerie vredman@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.776.2022 Cross Lanes Elementary School Classroom Teacher-Elementary
Mathes, Courtney cmathes@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.776.2022 Cross Lanes Elementary School Classroom Teacher-Special Ed