Service Person in Charge Contact Info
Facility Rental Lisa Brown ldbrown@mail.kana.k12.wv.us or ext. 313
Athletics Matt Crouch mcrouch@mail.kana.k12.wv.us or ext. 139
Lost or Stolen iPad's Steve Burford sburford@mail.kana.k12.wv.us or ext. 159
Parking Steve Loftis sloftis@mail.kana.k12.wv.us or ext. 312
RHS Food Pantry Bill Denham wdenham@mail.kana.k12.wv.us or ext. 230
School Pictures/Yearbook/Band Bruce Mullins bmullins@mail.kana.k12.wv.us or ext. 519
Web Page riversidewebpage@gmail.com
Bus Garage 304-949-4714