Transportation

Name Email Phone Position
Burdette, Deedee dburdette@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.6616 Secretary III
Elmore, Diana delmore@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.6616 Secretary - Executive
Fraley, Brette bfraley@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.6616 Executive Director
Hunley, Jeffrey jhunley@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.6616 Electronic Technician II
Lacy, Jimmy jlacy@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.6616 Supervisor Of Transportation
Newhouse, Brian benewhouse@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.6616 Electronic Technician II
Nutter, Robert rnutter@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.6616 Electronic Technician II
Stone, Peggy pstone@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.6616 Supervisor Of Transportation
Withrow, Loren lwwithrow@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.6616 Computer Operator