Transportation

Name Email Phone Position
Fraley, Brette bfraley@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.6616 Executive Director
Hunley, Jeffrey jhunley@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.6616 Electronic Technician II
Lacy, Jimmy jlacy@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.6616 Supervisor Of Transportation
Lopez, Tammy tlopez@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.6616 Secretary III
Mcclanahan, Roy rmcclanahan@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.6616 Electronic Technician II
Nutter, Robert rnutter@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.6616 Electronic Technician II
Parsons, Linda lparsons@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.6616 Secretary - Executive
Withrow, Loren lwwithrow@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.6616 Computer Operator
Wooten, Lisa lwooten@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.6616 Supervisor Of Transportation
Young, Jerry jlyoung@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.6616 Crew Leader