Student Assistance

Name Email Phone Position
Cavender, Larry lcavender@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.7717 Classroom Teacher-Homebound
Long, Jackie jlong@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.7717 Classroom Teacher-Homebound
Martin, John jtmartin@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.7717 Classroom Teacher-Homebound
Mccutcheon, Stephanie smccutcheon@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.7717 Classroom Teacher-Homebound
Oliver, Barbara boliver@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.7717 Classroom Teacher-Homebound
Patrick, Cheryl cannpatrick@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.7717 Classroom Teacher-Homebound
Slappe, Brian bslappe@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.7717 Classroom Teacher-Homebound
Toney, Gayle gtoney@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.7717 Classroom Teacher-Homebound