Social Services

Name Email Phone Position
Armstrong, Hilda harmstrong@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.1343 Attendance Director
Austin, Genel gaustin@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.1343 Attendance Director
Bragg, Jeannette jlbragg@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.1343 Attendance Director
Breeden, Linda lbreeden@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.1343 Attendance Director
Clifford, Saundra sclifford@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.1343 Attendance Director
Combs, Terenia tcombs@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.1343 Attendance Director
Cottrell, Melissa mjcottrell@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.1343 Attendance Director
Crouch, Dani dcrouch@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.1343 Attendance Director
Culbertson, Carey cculbertson@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.1343 Attendance Director
Davis, Latoya lholliday@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.1343 Attendance Director
Fields, Julie jfields@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.1343 Attendance Director
Graley, Kimberly klgraley@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.1343 Attendance Director
Greer, Dontryse dgreer@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.1343 Attendance Director
Ivy, Eddie eivy@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.1343 Attendance Director
Kenney, Christa cjkenney@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.1343 Attendance Director
Kirk, Penny pkirk@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.1343 Secretary III
Legg, Hollisa hlegg@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.1343 Attendance Director
Mccune, Elizabeth emccune@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.1343 Attendance Director
Pack, Frances fpack@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.1343 Attendance Director
Rubin, Candice crubin@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.1343 Attendance Director
Ruffin, Sonia sruffin@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.1343 Attendance Director
Steele, Dinah dlaw@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.1343 Attendance Director
Williams, Laqwanza lwilliams@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.1343 Attendance Director
Woods, Stephanie slwoods@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.1343 Attendance Director
Woodson, Jennifer jwoodson@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.1343 Attendance Director