Maintenance

Name Email Phone Position
Balser, Bernard bbalser@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.6628 Supervisor Of Maintenance
Benincasa, Santo sbenincasa@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.6628 Plumber I
Blankenship, William wblankenship@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.6628 Crew Leader
Bowe, Donnie dbowe@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.6628 Supervisor Of Maintenance
Branham, John jbranham@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.6628 Painter
Brenwald, Jerry jbrenwald@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.6628 Locksmith
Britt, Charles cbritt@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.6628 Cabinet Maker
Busse, Emmett ebusse@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.6628 Electrician II
Byrd, Gary gbyrd@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.6628 Crew Leader
Canterbury, Bryan brcanterbury@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.6628 Heavy Equipment Operator
Carver, Jeffrey jcarver@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.6628 Carpenter II
Cooper, Bobby bcooper@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.6628 Painter
Craig, Jeffrey jcraig@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.6628 Mechanic
Crist, Russell rlcrist@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.6628 Carpenter II
Daugherty, Cody cbdaugherty@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.6628 Heating & Air Conditioning Mechanic II
Dempsey, Debra debradempsey@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.6628 Inventory Supervisor
Egnor, David degnor@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.6628 Carpenter II
Embrey, David dlembrey@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.6628 Crew Leader
Escue, Noah nescue@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.6628 Carpenter II
Fields, Danny dwfields@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.6628 Supervisor Of Maintenance
Fletcher, Calvert crfletcher@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.6628 Electronic Technician II
Garnes, Dwight dgarnes@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.6628 Heavy Equipment Operator
Garrison, Stephen sgarrison@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.6628 Painter
Gibson, Charles cgibson@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.6628 Custodian III
Gibson, Jeffery jlgibson@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.6628 Supervisor Of Maintenance
Gross, John jgross@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.6628 Roofing / Sheet Metal Mechanic
Hancock, Walter whancock@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.6628 Mason
Harper, Joseph jharper@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.6628 General Maintenance
Harrison, Lonnie lharrison@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.6628 Carpenter II
Harrison, Twyla tharrison@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.6628 Custodian I
Hollandsworth, Terry thollandsworth@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.6628 Executive Director
Hoover, Lisa lhoover@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.6628 Carpenter II
Hughes, Nicholas nhughes@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.6628 Heating & Air Conditioning Mechanic II
Hypes, Billy bhypes@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.6628 Truck Driver
Jackson, James jijackson@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.6628 Carpenter II
Jeffery, Gary gjeffery@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.6628 Carpenter II
Keffer, Robert rkeffer@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.6628 Mason
Kidd, Anthony akidd@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.6628 Mason
Kiser, Jeffrey jkiser@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.6628 Electronic Technician II
Koenig, William wkoenig@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.6628 Carpenter II
Lewis, James jlewis@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.6628 Foreman
Meadows, Jennifer jgmeadows@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.7712 Secretary - Executive
Mize, James jmize@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.6628 Supervisor Of Maintenance
Moles, Terry tmoles@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.6628 Plumber II
Moomaw, Freddie fmoomaw@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.6628 Mechanic
Moore, Arthur aemoore@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.6628 Roofing / Sheet Metal Mechanic
Myers, Timothy trmyers@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.6628 Electronic Technician II
Nelson, Ricky rnelson@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.6628 Glazier
Newhouse, Sharon snewhouse@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.6628 Painter
Painter, Mark mpainter@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.6628 Electronic Technician II
Peters, Michael mpeters@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.6628 Heating & Air Conditioning Mechanic II
Raines, Paul praines@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.6628 Painter
Rectenwald, John jrectenwald@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.6628 Crew Leader
Rhodes, Robert rerhodes@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.6628 Cabinet Maker
Rose, Joseph jrose@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.6628 Carpenter II
Russell, John jrussell@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.6628 Heating & Air Conditioning Mechanic II
Shaffer, Ronald rshaffer@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.6628 Carpenter II
Shamblin, Debra dsshamblin@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.6628 Painter
Shamblin, Donna dlshamblin@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.6628 Secretary III
Smith, Jason jasonsmith@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.6628 Mechanic
Smith, Timothy tsmith@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.6628 Electronic Technician II
Stricklen, Roger rstricklen@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.6628 Carpenter II
Toler, Allen atoler@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.6628 Electronic Technician II
Townsend, Paul ptownsend@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.6628 Painter
Vealey, Dana dvealey@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.6628 Crew Leader
Wells, Lillian lwells@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.6628 Painter
White, Jeffrey jdwhite@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.6628 Locksmith
Wines, R dwines@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.6628 Crew Leader