Itinerant Special Education

Name Email Phone Position
Beane, Deanna dlbeane@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.7740 Aide IV
Brown, Lisa lbrown@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.7740 Classroom Teacher-Special Ed
Brown, Vicky vabrown@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.7740 Classroom Teacher-Special Ed
Carper, Joseph jcarper@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.7740 Classroom Teacher-Special Ed
Carte, Jami jcarte@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.7740 Occupational Therapist
Cogar, Christina ccogar@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.7740 Classroom Teacher-Special Ed
Connerley, Jeff jconnerley@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.7740 Aide II
Cook, Dreama-Dawn dcook@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.7740 Classroom Teacher-Special Ed
Craft, Melanie mcraft@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.7740 Aide IV
Daniel, David ddaniel@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.7740 Classroom Teacher-Special Ed
Dicarlo, Melinda mdicarlo@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.7740 Classroom Teacher-Special Ed
Faber, Bryan bfaber@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.7740 Classroom Teacher-Special Ed
Gibson, Joyce jagibson@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.7740 Classroom Teacher-Special Ed
Giles, Krystal kgiles@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.7740 Classroom Teacher-Special Ed
Hinkle, Angela arhinkle@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.7740 Paraprofessional
Hopkins, Maria mhopkins@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.7740 Classroom Teacher-Special Ed
Kendrick, Kelly kkendrick@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.7740 Classroom Teacher-Special Ed
Kestner-Kingery, Sarah skingery@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.7740 Classroom Teacher-Special Ed
Legg, Kerry kdlegg@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.7740 Aide III
Loftis, Sandra slloftis@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.7740 Aide III
Potter, Elizabeth epotter@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.7740 Classroom Teacher-Special Ed
Riffe, Brenda briffe@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.7740 Classroom Teacher-Special Ed
Schoettker, Jennifer jschoettker@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.7740 Classroom Teacher-Special Ed
Tyree, Rebecca rtyree@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.7740 Classroom Teacher-Special Ed
Varney, Jessica jvarney@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.7740 Classroom Teacher-Special Ed
Whelan, Teri twhelan@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.7740 Aide IV