Itinerant Music/Art

Name Email Phone Position
Ashley, Angelina aashley@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.6152 Classroom Teacher-Elementary
Buchanan, June jbuchanan@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.6152 Classroom Teacher-Elementary
Carrier, Christi ccarrier@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.6152 Classroom Teacher-Elementary
Cobb, Tyler tcobb@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.6152 Classroom Teacher-Elementary
Coleman, Danielle dlcoleman@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.6152 Classroom Teacher-Elementary
Cox, Adam acox@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.6152 Classroom Teacher-Elementary
Deskins, Lisa ldeskins@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.6152 Classroom Teacher-Elementary
Fuerst, Sharon sfuerst@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.6152 Classroom Teacher-Elementary
Green, Matthew mgreen@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.6152 Classroom Teacher-Elementary
Hardman, Krista khardman@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.6152 Classroom Teacher-Elementary
Harper, John jmharper@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.6152 Classroom Teacher-Elementary
Hughes, Olivia ohughes@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.6152 Classroom Teacher-Elementary
Humphreys, Joshua jhumphreys@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.6152 Classroom Teacher-Elementary
Keefer, Peggy pkeefer@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.6152 Classroom Teacher-Elementary
Kendall, Richard rkendall@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.6152 Classroom Teacher-Elementary
Laseter, Kelley klaseter@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.6152 Classroom Teacher-Elementary
Lickert, Mary mlickert@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.6152 Classroom Teacher, Middle/Jr High
Lipscomb, Jeffrey jalipscomb@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.6152 Classroom Teacher-High School
Logsdon, Mary mlogsdon@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.6152 Classroom Teacher-Elementary
Lowther, Chet clowther@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.6152 Classroom Teacher-Elementary
Martin, Crickett crickettmartin@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.6152 Classroom Teacher-Elementary
Mcqueen-Milam, A Danielle amcqueen-milam@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.6152 Classroom Teacher-Elementary
Milam, Joel jmilam@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.6152 Classroom Teacher-Elementary
Moore, Paul pmmoore@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.6152 Classroom Teacher-Elementary
Phillips, Jennifer jphillips@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.6152 Classroom Teacher-Elementary
Phoenix, Shirlett sphoenix@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.6152 Classroom Teacher-Elementary
Pruden, Anna apruden@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.6152 Classroom Teacher-Elementary
Recco, Rebecca rrecco@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.6152 Classroom Teacher-Elementary
Robinson, Alisha arobinson@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.6152 Classroom Teacher-Elementary
Sandy, John jsandy@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.6152 Classroom Teacher-Elementary
Segessenman, Elizabeth esegessenman@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.6152 Classroom Teacher-Elementary
Severn, Jeremy jsevern@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.6152 Classroom Teacher-Elementary
Smith, Bobby bobbysmith@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.6152 Classroom Teacher-Elementary
Smith, Viktoriya vsmith@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.6152 Classroom Teacher-Elementary
Smith, Winnifred wesmith@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.6152 Classroom Teacher-Elementary
Sutton, Teresa tsutton@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.6152 Classroom Teacher-Elementary
Taylor, Terri ttaylor@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.6152 Classroom Teacher-Elementary
Tucker, Walter wtucker@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.6152 Classroom Teacher-Elementary
Ware, Michelle mware@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.6152 Classroom Teacher-Elementary
Williams, David dwilliams@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.6152 Classroom Teacher-Elementary