Information Systems

Name Email Phone Position
Baldwin, Nancy nbaldwin@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.6180 Director/Coordinator Support Services
Dillon, Patricia pdillon@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.6180 Clerk II
Fisher, Jeremy jdfisher@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.6180 Curriculum Specialist
Hanshaw, Zachary zhanshaw@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.6180 Curriculum Specialist
Hinchman, Steven shinchman@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.6180 Programmer
Hodge, Christi cbhodge@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.6180 Clerk II
Legg, Jerry jlegg@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.6180 Executive Director
Miller, Kevin kwmiller@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.6180 Computer Operator
Mynes, Eric emynes@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.6180 Programmer
Nary, Rita rnary@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.6180 Secretary - Executive
Shockey, James jshockey@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.6180 Programmer
Sneed, Brian bsneed@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.6180 Programmer
Walls, Corey cwalls@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.6180 Computer Operator
Watts, Zina zwatts@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.6180 Clerk II