Human Resources

Name Email Phone Position
Church, Vickie vchurch@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.7753 Secretary - Executive
Cline, Billie billiecline@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.6656 Custodian III
Denison, Kelly kdenison@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.7770 Coordinator Of Services
Gillespie, Tabetha tgillespie@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.6657 Curriculum Specialist
Graley, Eleanor egraley@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.7749 Secretary III
Hamric, Carol chamric@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.6656 Executive Director
Jones, Sharon sjones@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.7770 Custodian I
Meadows, Jennifer jgmeadows@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.7712 Secretary III
Olsen, Kimberly kdolsen@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.6656 Curriculum Specialist
Pauley, Ronald rpauley@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.7714 Curriculum Specialist
Starcher, Mark mbstarcher@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.6699 Curriculum Specialist
Tate, Texie ttate@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.6658 Secretary III