Head Start/King Center

Name Email Phone Position
Baldwin, Kathryn kbaldwin@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.1392 Early Childhood Classroom Asst Tch Perm
Beckett, Kimberly kbeckett@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.1392 Social Worker
Carter, Shawn sdcarter@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.1392 Early Childhood Classroom Asst Tch Temp
Colby, Marilyn mcolby@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.1392 Classroom Teacher Pre-Kindergarten
Ferrara, Johnny jferrara@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.1392 Classroom Teacher-Special Ed
Fisher, Shirley sfisher@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.1392 Early Childhood Classroom Asst Tch Perm
Holly, Nichole nholly@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.1392 Classroom Teacher Pre-Kindergarten
Roblee, Gina groblee@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.1392 Cook III
Simpson, Gladys gsimpson@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.1392 Paraprofessional
Stuck, Bethany bstuck@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.1392 Classroom Teacher Pre-Kindergarten
Sweigert, Charles csweigert@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.1392 Custodian I
Whitt, Janice jlwhitt@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.1392 Classroom Teacher Pre-Kindergarten