Head Start/King Center

Name Email Phone Position
Beckett, Kimberly kbeckett@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.1392 Social Worker
Carter, Shawn sdcarter@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.1392 Early Childhood Classroom Asst Tch Perm
Ferrara, Johnny jferrara@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.1392 Classroom Teacher-Special Ed
Kittle, Joshua jkittle@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.1392 Early Childhood Classroom Asst Tch Temp
Mullins, Marlena mrmullins@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.1392 Classroom Teacher Pre-Kindergarten
Roblee, Gina groblee@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.1392 Cook III
Simpson, Gladys gsimpson@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.1392 Paraprofessional
Stuck, Bethany bstuck@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.1392 Classroom Teacher Pre-Kindergarten
Sweigert, Charles csweigert@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.1392 Custodian I
Whitt, Janice jlwhitt@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.1392 Classroom Teacher Pre-Kindergarten