Deputy Superintendent

Name Email Phone Position
Brumfield, James jbrumfield@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.7731 Technology Systems Specialist
Humphrey, Andrew ahumphrey@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.7731 Technology Systems Specialist
Keaton, Tyler tkeaton@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.7731 Technology Systems Specialist
Kelley, Julie jkelley@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.7731 Secretary - Executive
Martin, Travis temartin@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.7731 Technology Systems Specialist
Nichols, Mason menichols@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.7731 Technology Systems Specialist
Riffee, Alice ariffee@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.1346 Director/Coordinator Support Services
Scarberry, Moses mscarberry@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.7731 Technology Systems Specialist
Vititoe, Keith kvititoe@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.1346 Executive Director
Williams, Thomas twilliams@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.7731 Deputy,Assoc, Or Asst Superintendent