Child Nutrition

Name Email Phone Position
Barnhouse, Cathy cbarnhouse@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.6660 Accountant III
Case, Lynette lcase@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.6660 Director/Coordinator Support Services
Davis, Candice cjdavis@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.6660 Secretary - Executive
Grose, Rebecca rgrose@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.6660 Truck Driver
Lanier, Lori llanier@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.6660 Coordinator Of Services
Miller, Diane dmmiller@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.6660 Executive Director
Robertson, Dianna drobertson@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.6660 Accountant III
Straughter, Cheko cstraughter@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.6660 Truck Driver
Vanoy, Barbara bvanoy@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.6660 Accountant III