Bus Term/St. Albans

Name Email Phone Position
Asbury, Richard rtasbury@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.722.0236 Bus Operator
Black, James jsblack@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.722.0236 Bus Operator
Bunch, Michael mbunch@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.722.0236 Bus Operator
Burford, Jack jfburford@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.722.0236 Bus Operator
Childress, Tammy tchildress@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.722.0236 Bus Operator
Cline, Cameron ccline@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.722.0236 Bus Operator
Deel, Yvonne ydeel@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.722.0236 Bus Operator
Edwards, Jerry jcedwards@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.722.0236 Mechanic
Ellis, Sherry sellis@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.722.0236 Aide II
Eminger, Joseph jeminger@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.722.0236 Bus Operator
Fisher, Lisa lfisher@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.722.0236 Bus Operator
Friend, John jfriend@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.722.0236 Bus Operator
Garnett, Robert rgarnett@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.722.0236 Aide II
Hawes, Rebecca rhawes@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.722.0236 Aide III
Hines, Wilbur whines@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.722.0236 Bus Operator
Hudson, Christopher cnhudson@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.722.0236 Mechanic
Huff, Thomas thuff@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.722.0236 Bus Operator
Inman, Stephen sinman@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.722.0236 Bus Operator
Jones, Jesse jjjones@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.722.0236 Bus Operator
Lacy, Charles clacy@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.722.0236 Bus Operator
Lanz, Philip planz@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.722.0236 Bus Operator
Lucas, Anthony adlucas@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.722.0236 Bus Operator
Lynch, Rebecca rlynch@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.722.0236 Aide III
Madden, Patricia pmadden@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.722.0236 Aide II
Miles, Dana dmiles@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.722.0236 Bus Operator
Morris, Patricia pymorris@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.722.0236 Bus Operator
Muncy, Glenda gmuncy@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.722.0236 Aide II
Null, Susanne snull@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.722.0236 Bus Operator
Null, William wnull@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.722.0236 Bus Operator
Oneill, Matthew moneill@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.722.0236 Bus Operator
Peters, Tanya tpeters@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.722.0236 Bus Operator
Price, Larry lprice@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.722.0236 Bus Operator
Shamblin, Kimberly kshamblin@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.722.0236 Bus Operator
Sheets, John jsheets@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.722.0236 Bus Operator
Sizemore, Timothy tsizemore@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.722.0236 Bus Operator
Smith, Wayne wsmith@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.722.0236 Crew Leader
Turley, Theodore tturley@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.722.0236 Supervisor Of Transportation
Turner, Justin jturner@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.722.0236 Bus Operator
Vineyard, Rita rvineyard@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.722.0236 Aide IV
Webb, Charles cwebb@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.722.0236 Bus Operator
Whittington, Jerry jwhittington@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.722.0236 Bus Operator
Wikle, Carl cwikle@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.722.0236 Bus Operator
Williams, Megan mwooten@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.722.0236 Aide II