Bus Term/Sissonville

Name Email Phone Position
Black, Janice jblack@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.1963 Aide II
Boice, Brittany bamyers@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.1963 Bus Operator
Breslin, Michael mbreslin@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.1963 Bus Operator
Burford, John jburford@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.1963 Mechanic
Burks, Donald dburks@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.1963 Bus Operator
Carnell, Oshel ocarnell@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.1963 Supervisor Of Transportation
Carr, Kristie kcarr@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.1963 Bus Operator
Casto, Annette acasto@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.1963 Aide II
Casto, Dana dcasto@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.1963 Bus Operator
Clements, Randall rclements@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.1963 Bus Operator
Cochran, Jim jcochran@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.1963 Mechanic
Davis, William wedavis@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.1963 Bus Operator
Dotson, Richard rdotson@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.1963 Bus Operator
Estep, Michael mwestep@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.1963 Crew Leader
Fouty, Braden bfouty@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.1963 Bus Operator
Givens, Brian bgivens@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.1963 Bus Operator
Haga, David dhaga@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.1963 Bus Operator
Harris, John jbharris@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.1963 Bus Operator
Lanham, Jeffrey jslanham@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.1963 Bus Operator
Lipscomb, Susan slipscomb@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.1963 Bus Operator
Myers, Martha mmyers@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.1963 Aide II
Pauley, James jepauley@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.1963 Bus Operator
Ratliff, Michele mratliff@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.1963 Bus Operator
Sayre, James jmsayre@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.1963 Bus Operator
Sigmon, Jeffrey jsigmon@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.1963 Mechanic
Sirbaugh, James jsirbaugh@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.1963 Bus Operator
Spencer, Dora dspencer@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.1963 Bus Operator
Staats, Jason jstaats@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.1963 Bus Operator
Tinsley, Robert rtinsley@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.1963 Bus Operator
Turnes, Emily eturnes@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.1963 Aide II