Bus Term/Sissonville

Name Email Phone Position
Breslin, Michael mbreslin@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.1963 Bus Operator
Burdette, Bradlee bjburdette@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.1963 Bus Operator
Burford, John jburford@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.1963 Mechanic
Burks, Donald dburks@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.1963 Bus Operator
Campbell, Rebecca rmcampbell@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.1963 Aide IV
Carnell, Oshel ocarnell@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.1963 Supervisor Of Transportation
Casto, Dana dcasto@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.1963 Bus Operator
Cochran, Jim jcochran@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.1963 Mechanic
Danberry, William wdanberry@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.1963 Bus Operator
Davis, William wedavis@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.1963 Bus Operator
Dotson, Richard rdotson@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.1963 Bus Operator
Estep, Michael mwestep@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.1963 Crew Leader
Fouty, Braden bfouty@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.1963 Bus Operator
Hammond, Travis tlhammond@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.1963 Aide III
Harris, John jbharris@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.1963 Bus Operator
Lanham, Jeffrey jslanham@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.1963 Bus Operator
Lipscomb, Susan slipscomb@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.1963 Bus Operator
Martin, Kenneth komartin@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.1963 Bus Operator
Mcginnis, Penny psmcginnis@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.1963 Bus Operator
Pauley, James jepauley@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.1963 Bus Operator
Sayre, James jmsayre@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.1963 Bus Operator
Shouldis, Beau bshouldis@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.1963 Bus Operator
Sigmon, Jeffrey jsigmon@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.1963 Mechanic
Sirbaugh, James jsirbaugh@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.1963 Bus Operator
Sparkman, George gsparkman@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.1963 Aide II
Spencer, Dora dspencer@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.1963 Bus Operator
Staats, Jason jstaats@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.1963 Bus Operator
Stroup, Sandra sstroup@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.1963 Bus Operator
Tinsley, Robert rtinsley@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.1963 Bus Operator
Turnes, Emily eturnes@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.1963 Aide II