Bus Term/Elkview

Name Email Phone Position
Adkins, Tammie tadkins@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.1991 Bus Operator
Allison, Abby aallison@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.1991 Bus Operator
Berry, Brittany bberry@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.1991 Aide II
Black, Paul pblack@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.1991 Bus Operator
Borris, Aaron aborris@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.1991 Bus Operator
Bounds, Samuel sbounds@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.1991 Bus Operator
Burdette, Teresa taburdette@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.1991 Aide II
Caldwell, Shelley scaldwell@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.1991 Bus Operator
Cline, Ashley acline@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.1991 Bus Operator
Crowder, Melva mjcrowder@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.1991 Bus Operator
Curry, Robert rcurry@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.1991 Mechanic
Daugherty, Jerry jbdaugherty@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.1991 Bus Operator
Dodd, Randall rdodd@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.1991 Bus Operator
Elmore, Adam aelmore@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.1991 Bus Operator
Elmore, Johnathan jelmore@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.1991 Bus Operator
Fields, Brian bfields@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.1991 Bus Operator
Fields, Nancy nfields@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.1991 Bus Operator
Good, Vicki vgood@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.1991 Bus Operator
Herold, Melissa mjherold@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.1991 Bus Operator
Hill, Melissa mjarvis@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.1991 Aide II
Huffman, Raymond rdhuffman@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.1991 Crew Leader
Jett, Pamela pjett@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.1991 Bus Operator
Jones, Stephen shjones@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.1991 Bus Operator
Kelley, James jlkelley@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.1991 Bus Operator
Kinder, Ronald rkinder@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.1991 Bus Operator
Lanham, Emily elanham@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.1991 Bus Operator
Mack, David dmack@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.1991 Bus Operator
Mcginnis, Penny psmcginnis@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.1991 Bus Operator
Mckinney, Robert rmckinney@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.1991 Bus Operator
Mollohan, David dmollohan@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.1991 Bus Operator
Moore, Kendall klmoore@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.1991 Bus Operator
Mullins, Fannie fmullins@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.1991 Aide II
Nabors, Wayne wnabors@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.1991 Bus Operator
Newhouse, Brian benewhouse@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.1991 Bus Operator
Pennington, Jamie jepennington@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.1991 Mechanic
Petry, Roger rpetry@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.1991 Bus Operator
Richardson, Brian brichardson@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.1991 Bus Operator
Risk, Chris crisk@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.1991 Bus Operator
Rose, Frances frose@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.1991 Bus Operator
Ross, Angela acobb@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.1991 Bus Operator
Ross, Richard rross@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.1991 Bus Operator
Sams, James jasams@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.1991 Mechanic
Schwender, Katherine kschwender@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.1991 Aide IV
Shouldis, Beau bshouldis@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.1991 Bus Operator
Songer, John jrsonger@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.1991 Bus Operator
Stone, Peggy pstone@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.1991 Supervisor Of Transportation
Stricklen, Keith kstricklen@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.1991 Bus Operator
Thomas, Little lthomas@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.1991 Bus Operator
Tucker, Michael mjtucker@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.1991 Bus Operator
Wheeler, Lessa lwheeler@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.1991 Bus Operator
Williamson, Joann jfwilliamson@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.1991 Bus Operator
Wiseman, Billy bwiseman@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.1991 Bus Operator