Bus Term/East Bank

Name Email Phone Position
Armstrong, Ashley amarmstrong@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.949.4714 Aide II
Beard, Pamela pbeard@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.949.4714 Bus Operator
Bennett, Michelle mlbennett@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.949.4714 Bus Operator
Bolen, Charles cbolen@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.949.4714 Bus Operator
Bolen, Kelli kbolen@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.949.4714 Bus Operator
Burdette, Jeffrey jhburdette@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.949.4714 Bus Operator
Burdette, Robin robingoodwin@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.949.4714 Aide II
Burford, Ronald rburford@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.949.4714 Bus Operator
Cochran, Teresa tcochran@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.949.4714 Supervisor Of Transportation
Coleman, Melinda mecoleman@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.949.4714 Bus Operator
Cooper, Timothy tbcooper@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.949.4714 Bus Operator
Davis, Jeffrey jeffreydavis@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.949.4714 Bus Operator
Foster, Gregory gfoster@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.949.4714 Bus Operator
Freeman, Herman hfreeman@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.949.4714 Aide III
George, Herman hgeorge@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.949.4714 Bus Operator
Giles, Carolyn cfgiles@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.949.4714 Bus Operator
Grady, Ralph rgrady@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.949.4714 Bus Operator
Graves, Candi cgraves@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.949.4714 Aide IV
Hackworth, Tammy thackworth@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.949.4714 Aide II
Henderson, David dhenderson@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.949.4714 Bus Operator
Holstein, Pamela pkholstein@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.949.4714 Aide II
Keeney, Zachary zkeeney@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.949.4714 Bus Operator
Marcum, Billy bmarcum@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.949.4714 Mechanic
Matics, Mathew mmatics@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.949.4714 Crew Leader
Mcguire, Cathy cmcguire@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.949.4714 Bus Operator
O'bryant, Nicholas nobryant@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.949.4714 Bus Operator
Page, Michele mpage@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.949.4714 Bus Operator
Pauley, William wspauley@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.949.4714 Mechanic
Pullen, Kathy kpullen@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.949.4714 Bus Operator
Robinson, Ernest erobinson@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.949.4714 Bus Operator
Shearer, Samuel sshearer@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.949.4714 Bus Operator
Shumaker, John jshumaker@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.949.4714 Bus Operator
Slate, Jonathan jslate@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.949.4714 Mechanic
Slate, Mary mlslate@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.949.4714 Bus Operator
Strickland, Christy ckimble@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.949.4714 Bus Operator
Williams, Susan srodgers@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.949.4714 Bus Operator
Williams, Yvonne ywilliams@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.949.4714 Bus Operator
Zackoski, Joe jzackoski@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.949.4714 Bus Operator