Assist Supt Of Instruction

Name Email Phone Position
Adkins, Brian brianadkins@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.6145 Technology Systems Specialist
Basham, Connie cbasham@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.6145 Secretary - Executive
Brown, Danny dabrown@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.6145 Technology Systems Specialist
Burk, Michelle michelleburk@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.6145 Classroom Teacher-High School
Cline, Jason jcline@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.6145 Technology Systems Specialist
Davis, Mark mbdavis@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.6145 Curriculum Specialist
Edwards, Leslie laedwards@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.6145 Curriculum Specialist
Fleming, Sean sfleming@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.6145 Technology Systems Specialist
Gayton, Elena egayton@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.6145 Director/Manager Instructional
Humphrey, Stephen shumphrey@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.6145 Technology Systems Specialist
Hunter, Gerad ghunter@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.6145 Technology Systems Specialist
Hunter, Patsy phunter@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.6145 Secretary - Executive
Kutil, John jkutil@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.6145 Electronic Technician II
Lewis, Barbara blewis@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.6145 Curriculum Specialist
Matty, Amber amatty@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.6145 Classroom Teacher-High School
Miragliotta, Connie cmiragliotta@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.6145 Classroom Teacher-High School
Mullins, Lisa ldmullins@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.6145 Secretary III
Oxley, Kristen koxley@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.6145 Curriculum Specialist
Poole, Shannon spoole@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.6145 Technology Systems Specialist
Rhodes, Rosalie rrhodes@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.6145 Curriculum Specialist
Ruddle, Melissa mruddle@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.6145 Deputy,Assoc, Or Asst Superintendent
Shivley, Judith jshivley@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.6145 Classroom Teacher-High School
Sparks, Leah lsparks@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.6145 Executive Director
Stout, Katherine kstout@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.6145 Classroom Teacher-High School
Thornhill, Melissa mthornhill@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.6145 Classroom Teacher-High School
Vannoy, Coleen cvannoy@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.6145 Curriculum Specialist
Veazey, Charles cveazey@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.6145 Technology Systems Specialist
White, Timothy twhite@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.6145 Classroom Teacher-High School