Accounting

Name Email Phone Position
Borris, Pollyann pborris@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.7750 Accountant III
Bumgardner, Robin rbumgardner@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.7750 Accountant III
Buzzard, Christina cbuzzard@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.7750 Accountant III
Douglas, Neva ndouglas@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.7750 Accountant III
Freeman, Ramona rfreeman@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.7750 Accountant III
Goins, Megan mgoins@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.7750 Professional Accountant
King, Kimberly kking@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.7750 Accountant III
Lanham, Amanda alanham@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.7750 Secretary III
Light, Samantha slight@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.7750 Accountant III
Nidy, Ruth rnidy@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.7750 Accountant III
Smith, Teresa teresasmith@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.7750 Professional Accountant
Thompson, Kimberly kthompson@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.7750 Director/Coordinator Support Services