Accounting

Name Email Phone Position
Borris, Pollyann pborris@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.7750 Accountant III
Buzzard, Christina cbuzzard@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.7750 Accountant III
Freeman, Ramona rfreeman@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.7750 Accountant III
Keller, Stanley skeller@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.7750 Director/Coordinator Support Services
Kelley, Julie jkelley@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.7750 Secretary III
Kinder, Belinda bjkinder@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.7750 Accountant III
King, Kimberly kking@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.7750 Accountant III
Lewis, Joshua jdlewis@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.7750 Professional Accountant
Light, Samantha slight@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.7750 Accountant III
Lowe, Tamberly tlowe@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.7750 Accountant III
Nidy, Ruth rnidy@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.7750 Accountant III
Smith, Teresa teresasmith@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.7750 Professional Accountant
Thompson, Kimberly kthompson@mail.kana.k12.wv.us 304.348.7750 Director/Coordinator Support Services