KCS Bus Drivers Bring Home Awards at 2018 WV State School Bus Roadeo

Congratulations to the following KCS bus drivers for placing at the 2018 WV State School Bus Roadeo:



1st Rick Blake - Marshall County

2nd Brianna Hitt - Jefferson County

3rd Lisa Fisher - Kanawha County


Small Conventional:

1st John Labus - Cabell County

2nd Mary Slate - Kanawha County

3rd Josh Jozwick - Dodridge County


Large Conventional:

1st Billy Wiseman - Kanawha County

2nd Brian Newhouse - Kanawha County

3rd Carey Baird - Marhsall County


Special Needs:

1st Place Team #2 Mary Slate and Robin Burdette - Kanawha County

2nd Place Team #3 Jeff Burdette and Janet O'Bryant - Kanawha County



1st Mike Korn - Marshall County

2nd Jonathan Doty - Whetzel County

3rd John McCombs - Marshall County



Mark Huggins - Whetzel County


Jim Bailey Grand Champion

Billy Wiseman - Kanawha County


Special thanks to Nicholas County for their hospitality.